var jqZoomEnabled = false;
Forever Limited Edition CD (Hardback digibook with faux leather cover)

Forever Limited Edition CD (Hardback digibook with faux leather cover)



Limited Edition faux-leather finish deluxe hardback book style CD version of the new album on Chase The Ace Records

£ 19.99


  • Brand new studio album by Punk legends Cock Sparrer.
  • Their first batch of new tracks and studio recordings since the Lars Frederiksen (Rancid) produced album ‘Here We Stand’ in 2007.
  • This is the limited edition deluxe 16-track hardback CD with 20 page lyrics booklet in hardback book style cover with faux white leather finish (1000 copies only) on Chase The Ace Records
  • The band have now released an album in 5 different decades!
  • Formed in 1972 Cock Sparrer famously turned down Malcolm McLaren when he came down to a rehearsal pre-Pistols and they’ve done things on their own terms ever since.
  • Packed full of hooks and catchy anthems the band still pack a punch and regularly headline all the large punk and alternative festivals worldwide.
  • 2017 will see the band head to the USA 3 times, Sweden, Germany, Czech, France, Belgium and some very exclusive UK shows

  1. One By One
  2. Believe
  3. Gonna Be Alright
  4. Don't Tell Anyone Anything
  5. Family Of One
  6. Every Step Of The Way
  7. In My Town
  8. Contender
  9. Nothing Like You
  10. I've Had Enough
  11. Somebody’s Brother; Somebody’s Son
  12. Us Against The World


  1. Up With This
  2. Sons Of The New Millennium
  3. You Lost The War
  4. We’re The Good Guys