var jqZoomEnabled = false;
Forever cassette

Forever cassette



This product is no longer in stock

Cassette version of the new album on Pirates Press Records

£ 8.00


  • Brand new studio album by Punk legends Cock Sparrer.
  • Their first batch of new tracks and studio recordings since the Lars Frederiksen (Rancid) produced album ‘Here We Stand’ in 2007.
  • This is the 12-track cassette edition on Pirates Press Records.
  • The band have now released an album in 5 different decades!
  • Formed in 1972 Cock Sparrer famously turned down Malcolm McLaren when he came down to a rehearsal pre-Pistols and they’ve done things on their own terms ever since.
  • Packed full of hooks and catchy anthems the band still pack a punch and regularly headline all the large punk and alternative festivals worldwide.
  • 2017 will see the band head to the USA 3 times, Sweden, Germany, Czech, France, Belgium and some very exclusive UK shows

Side One

  1. One By One
  2. Believe
  3. Gonna Be Alright
  4. Don't Tell Anyone Anything
  5. Family Of One
  6. Every Step Of The Way

Side Two

  1. In My Town
  2. Contender
  3. Nothing Like You
  4. I've Had Enough
  5. Somebody’s Brother; Somebody’s Son
  6. Us Against The World